About Us
 

Our Staff

 
Darrin Kerby, CIC - President
Email: dkerby@stovallmarks.com
 
Stephen R. Stovall, CIC – Secretary-Treasurer
Email: sstovall@stovallmarks.com
 
 
Gerald W. Marks - Consultant
Email: gmarks@stovallmarks.com
 
Vicki Frost - Personal Lines CSR
Email: vfrost@stovallmarks.com
 
 
Dana Amberson - Account Executive
Email: damberson@stovallmarks.com
 
Becky Weaver, CPIW, CIC, - Office Mgr.
Email: bweaver@stovallmarks.com
 
 
Barbara Broadfoot, CISR
Claims Manager/Commercial Lines Service Representative
Email: bbroadfoot@stovallmarks.com
 
JoAnn Sparkman, CISR
Commercial Lines CSR
Email: jasparkman@stovallmarks.com
 
 
Russ Harrelson - Account Executive
Email: rharrelson@stovallmarks.com
 
Kelly Williams - Accounting - Personal Lines CSR
Email: kwilliams@stovallmarks.com
 
 
Jordan Brown - Account Executive
Email: jbrown@stovallmarks.com
 
Chad Steadam - Account Executive
Email: csteadman@stovallmarks.com
 
 
Kerrie Scott - Personal Lines CSR
Email: kscott@stovallmarks.com